Business Internet Banking

NOTICE: You are about to leave The Business Bank 's website.
You are about to visit a website that is not managed by The Business Bank. We do not warrant or guarantee that the information on the external website you are about to visit will be accurate, up to date or subject to our privacy policy. If you feel the website you are about to visit contains inappropriate content or if it is no longer available, please contact The Business Bank. Thank you for visiting our website!

If you wish to continue, please click here.

Board of Directors

Michael R. Reese
Retired Chairman
Pierce Manufacturing, Inc


Board Of Directors

Stanley W. Baehman
Retired President
Langstadt Electric Supply
Company and Kurz Electric Service

Martin J. Bonneson
Bonntech International, Inc. and New London Engineering, Inc.

Rick Dercks
Investment Advisor:
David Gitter
Former President of the northeast region of M&I Marshall and Ilsley Corporation

Bill Hodgkiss
President & CEO
The Business Bank

Robert E. Matzke
Financial Services of Northeast Wisconsin

Dennis G. Wojahn
Former Partner
Virchow, Krause & Co., LLP

Green Bay Advisory Board

Beverly French
Former Owner
Orde Sign and Graphics

Charles Martin            

Steve Nooyen
Founder and President
We Care Senior Care, Inc. dba Home Instead
Senior Care
Jason Wied
Lin.Liebmann.Wied, LLC
Attorneys at Law

John VerBoort
Advance Industrial Machine & Midwest Sheet Metal

Dennis Wojahn
Former Partner 
Virchow, Krause & Co, LLP