Business Internet Banking

NOTICE: You are about to leave The Business Bank 's website.
You are about to visit a website that is not managed by The Business Bank. We do not warrant or guarantee that the information on the external website you are about to visit will be accurate, up to date or subject to our privacy policy. If you feel the website you are about to visit contains inappropriate content or if it is no longer available, please contact The Business Bank. Thank you for visiting our website!

If you wish to continue, please click here.

Our People

Bill Hodgkiss
President & CEO
bhodgkiss@thebizbank.biz
View Profile

Appleton


Scott Yukel
Senior Vice President
syukel@thebizbank.biz
View Profile
 
Dylan Esterling
Vice President
desterling@thebizbank.biz
View Profile
 
Tom Pennings
Vice President
tpennings@thebizbank.biz
View Profile
 

Kate Nelson
Loan Officer/Lead Para Lender
knelson@thebizbank.biz

 
Justin Knuth
Lead Credit Officer
jknuth@thebizbank.biz
 


Green Bay


Laurie Olson
Senior Vice President
lolson@thebizbank.biz
View Profile

Jeff Duffrin
Vice President
jduffrin@thebizbank.biz
View Profile

 

Corporate


Dave Kohlmeyer
EVP & CFO
dkohlmeyer@thebizbank.biz
View Profile

Matt Kasdorf
SVP/Chief Credit Officer
mkasdorf@thebizbank.biz
View Profile

Marcy Ziepke
AVP/Loan Operations
mziepke@thebizbank.biz
 
Virginia Bishop
Deposit Services/
Operations Officer
vbishop@thebizbank.biz

Nate Sousek
Director of IT
nsousek@thebizbank.biz